LAND DEVELOPMENT
& DESIGN SPECIALISTS

COMMUNITY CREATORS


Dear Visitor

Under Alert Level 2 our office is open for our field team and we will slowly reintroduce working from the office as the Government allows.  In the meantime, our team continues to be available to you and you can get in touch with us by ringing our reception on 07 577 6069 or by calling our team directly on their mobiles.  We look forward to seeing you in person again soon.

Please also use this list if you would like to talk to us about new work.
We look forward to your call and wish you good health in the meantime.

Client Principal

Mobile

Work Email

Grant Cowles

027 487 8454

gcowles@sltga.co.nz

Steven Farrant

022 121 1897

sfarrant@sltga.co.nz

Nick Fu

022 311 0185

nfu@sltga.co.nz

Paul Howard

022 305 1936

phoward@sltga.co.nz

 Simon Parsons

 022 632 2158

sparsons@sltga.co.nz

Janene Cowles (CEO)

021 484 701

jcowles@sltga.co.nz

Vanessa Coster (Office Manager)

022 192 1191

vcoster@sltga.co.nz

Kind regards
Janene Cowles CEO

For over 50 years, our story has been intertwined with the growth and development of the Bay of Plenty and beyond. First as Shrimpton & Lipinski and now as S&L, we're helping shape this great region we call home.

RESIDENTIAL

RESIDENTIAL

COMMERCIAL

COMMERCIAL

RURAL

RURAL

LAND DEVELOPMENT

LAND DEVELOPMENT

OUR SERVICES

S&L are experts in the intricacies of developing land in the Bay of Plenty. With more than 50 years of local knowledge, we are able to make smarter decisions, with an eye to what is possible beyond tomorrow. We combine our own industry know how with the expertise of ecologists, landscape architects and a range of other disciplines to provide an end to end service and seamless process from start to finish on your project.

SURVEYING

Making Our Mark

ENGINEERING

Laying Strong Foundations

PLANNING

Leading The Future

SMART. SIMPLE. SUSTAINABLE.

When you partner with S&L, you get peace of mind that we will maximise the usage and sustainability of your land, with an end product that will stand the test of time.